The last airbender 2010 review

The story line is completely shot, you cant tell whats really going on. 260 of 459 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No | Report  

05/07/37 · The Last Airbender (2010) 0.5/10 It's an astonishing achievement to make a film so full of characters, yet void of any intelligent life. A plot that has already been gift wrapped to you by the original source material, yet the finished product is a mangled mess. Characters so bland that I … 25 May 2010 Fans of the TV series Avatar: The Last Airbender are slamming the movie The Associated Press · Posted: May 25, 2010 2:47 PM ET | Last 

19/07/31 · The Last Airbender: movie review ( PG ) ( Monitor Movie Guide ) M. Night Shyamalan's 'The Last Airbender' is a fantasy film heavy on effects and light on meaning.

The only good thing that day were the little kids who wanted to be photographed together with us two by their parents. Haydn · Review by Haydn ½ 7. It's one thing   25 Apr 2017 84%would recommend to a friend. Write a review. Rating Filter. 5 star rating. 62 reviews  Amazon.com: The Last Airbender (Two-Disc Blu-ray/DVD Combo): Noah Ringer, Nicola Peltz, Dev Patel, (Nov 16, 2010) I thought I would check out the movie again with an open mind, aware of the bad reviews, for for a little more Avatar. 1 Jul 2010 In adapting beloved animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender into a dark, desperate feature film, director M. Night Shyamalan faced a  The Last Airbender. Follows the adventures of Aang, To Date, Day, Estimated. Jul 1, 2010 · Thursday, 2, $17,511,097, -, -, 3,169, $5,525, $17,511,097, 1, false. 1 Jul 2010 'The Last Airbender' movie review: Beautiful, but boring. Updated Apr 01, 2019; Posted Jul 01, 2010 On television, “Avatar: The Last Airbender” was a children's animated series that mixed bits of Eastern religions, martial  1 Jul 2010 The Last Airbender may sadly be remembered as the Summer blockbuster that could have been. On paper, it has all the makings of a perfect 

05/07/37 · The Last Airbender (2010) 0.5/10 It's an astonishing achievement to make a film so full of characters, yet void of any intelligent life. A plot that has already been gift wrapped to you by the original source material, yet the finished product is a mangled mess. Characters so bland that I …

25 Apr 2017 84%would recommend to a friend. Write a review. Rating Filter. 5 star rating. 62 reviews  Amazon.com: The Last Airbender (Two-Disc Blu-ray/DVD Combo): Noah Ringer, Nicola Peltz, Dev Patel, (Nov 16, 2010) I thought I would check out the movie again with an open mind, aware of the bad reviews, for for a little more Avatar. 1 Jul 2010 In adapting beloved animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender into a dark, desperate feature film, director M. Night Shyamalan faced a  The Last Airbender. Follows the adventures of Aang, To Date, Day, Estimated. Jul 1, 2010 · Thursday, 2, $17,511,097, -, -, 3,169, $5,525, $17,511,097, 1, false. 1 Jul 2010 'The Last Airbender' movie review: Beautiful, but boring. Updated Apr 01, 2019; Posted Jul 01, 2010 On television, “Avatar: The Last Airbender” was a children's animated series that mixed bits of Eastern religions, martial  1 Jul 2010 The Last Airbender may sadly be remembered as the Summer blockbuster that could have been. On paper, it has all the makings of a perfect 

REVIEW: Ok, Ok. I know that “The Last Airbender” isn’t a Horror film by any stretch of the imagination & maybe this review shouldn’t even be here but as I am The Black Saint & I got to see a sneak preview of the film tonight (6/29) I thought some of you might be interested in the opinion of someone who knew nothing of the cartoon the

19 Jan 2019 "THE LAST AIRBENDER" (2010) Review Eight to nine years ago, director M. Night Shyamalan had decided to explore the world of  The Last Airbender, review 3:01PM BST 12 Aug 2010 And The Last Airbender, based on an animated television series, is a veritable man-mountain of dung  The Last Airbender - (check listings for 3D screenings) Maple Ridge; Market Arcade; McKinley Mall Dipson; Elmwood, Transit, Galleria, Hollywood Regals; Flix;  I know that “The Last Airbender” isn't a Horror film by any stretch of the imagination & maybe this review shouldn't even be here but as I am The Black Saint & I got  13 Ags 2010 Written, Produced, and Directed by M. Night Shyamalan Based on the Nickelodeon series "Avatar: The Last Airbender" created by Michael 

Reviews » Theatrical Reviews » The Last Airbender (3D). The Last Airbender ( 3D) Review by Brian Orndorf | posted July 1, 2010 | E-mail the Author  Posted by trandoshanfirebender on 07/01/2010 at 8:15 PM I, myself, recently came back after viewing "The Last Airbender" only to be disappointed 4) By acquiring objective reviews from leading critics, they have agreed themselves that  30 Jun 2010 Perhaps the most striking thing about The Last Airbender, however, is its Aang turns out to be the Avatar, a reincarnated being whose ability to wield Time: 102 min Rating: PG Year: 2010 Buy: Video, Soundtrack, Book. Critics Consensus. The Last Airbender squanders its popular source material with incomprehensible plotting, horrible acting, and detached joyless direction. Total Count: 189. 02/11/37 · The Last Airbender has some of the worst writing in a major feature film I've ever seen. In this video, I take a look at these writing decisions and how to improve on them. Twitter https://www

05/02/32 · The Last Airbender Review Part 1: The Writing - Duration: 20:42. Just Write Chris Stuckmann 415,233 views. 6:04. The Last Airbender Film: How it Disrespected a Great Series (Avatar 02/09/31 · Thu 12 Aug 2010 17.40 EDT First published on Thu 12 Aug 2010 17.40 EDT. This scene will inevitably be repeated in every cinema in the land showing The Last Airbender. For Friday and Saturday 19/07/31 · Directed by M. Night Shyamalan. With Noah Ringer, Nicola Peltz, Jackson Rathbone, Dev Patel. Follows the adventures of Aang, a young successor to a long line of Avatars, who must master all four elements and stop the Fire Nation from enslaving the Water Tribes and the Earth Kingdom. 19/07/31 · The Last Airbender Movie Review. Host Grace Randolph gives you the low-down on The Last Airbender starring Noah Ringer, Dev Patel and Jackson Rathbone, then get a review of The Last Airbender from "The Last Airbender" is an agonizing experience in every category I can think of and others still waiting to be invented. The laws of chance suggest that something should have gone right. Not here. It puts a nail in the coffin of low-rent 3D, but it will need a lot more coffins than that. 19/07/31 · The Last Airbender Review. Posted: 1 Jul 2010 9:51 pm. Don't be surprised if the most three-dimensional aspect of The Last Airbender seems to be the onscreen credits and subtitles. This

The Last Airbender (2010) Critic Reviews - Cinafilm has 159 reviews of The Last Airbender from critics. How did the critics repsond to The Last Airbender? What average rating did they give to The Last Airbender and is it worth watching?

02/11/37 · The Last Airbender has some of the worst writing in a major feature film I've ever seen. In this video, I take a look at these writing decisions and how to improve on them. Twitter https://www In the case of the critically acclaimed television series Avatar: The Last Airbender it would be impossible to adequately recreate or adapt every single thing in the entire first season in to a movie. M. Night Shyamalan's The Last Airbender is an adaptation of the first season or "Book 1" of the television series. 13/07/30 · FULL Uncut "Aang vs. Fire Lord Ozai Final Battle" 🔥 Avatar: The Last Airbender | NickRewind - Duration: 13:51. NickRewind 8,806,456 views The Last Airbender' is dreadful, an incomprehensible fantasy-action epic that makes the 2007 film "The Golden Compass,'' a similarly botched adaptation of a beloved property from another medium, look like a … 05/02/32 · The Last Airbender Review Part 1: The Writing - Duration: 20:42. Just Write Chris Stuckmann 415,233 views. 6:04. The Last Airbender Film: How it Disrespected a Great Series (Avatar 02/09/31 · Thu 12 Aug 2010 17.40 EDT First published on Thu 12 Aug 2010 17.40 EDT. This scene will inevitably be repeated in every cinema in the land showing The Last Airbender. For Friday and Saturday